fbpx
Events
Online

Synchronized Global Coherence Pulses

June 19-26, 2021 (PDT)
Featuring Claudia Welss

Join Global Coherence Pulse co-founder and IONS Board Chairman Claudia Welss for a special series of 8 Coherence Pulses for World Unity Week.

8 days, 8 themes, 8 pulses, 8 guides
Daily from June 19th-26th at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 7pm GMT

Register once and receive access links to all Pulses

GCP World Unity Week


Venue

Online

Join Our Global Community

Receive curated mind-bending, heart-enlivening content. We’ll never share your email address and you can unsubscribe any time.

Back to Top