fbpx
Events
Online

Morphic Resonance, Memory, and the Habits of Nature

March 27-28, 2021 (PDT)
Hosted by Rupert Sheldrake
Featuring Rupert Sheldrake, PhD

Rupert Sheldrake’s hypothesis of morphic resonance proposes that memory is inherent in nature. The cosmos is governed by evolving habits rather than by fixed laws. All self-organizing systems, including crystals, organisms, and societies, are shaped by morphic fields containing an inherent memory from previous similar systems. These fields underlie the healing and regenerative capacities of plants, animals and people. All species have collective memories. Even individual memory depends on morphic resonance rather than on memory traces stored within the brain.

Two sessions:

Saturday, March 27th: 5.30 – 10.30 pm UK time (with a one-hour break)

Sunday, March 28th: 5.30 pm – 10.30 pm UK time (with a one-hour break)

Starting on Saturday at 5.30 pm UK time; 10.30 am Pacific Daylight Time (PDT); 1.30 pm EDT ; 6.30 pm Central European Time.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER

Rupert SheldrakeRupert Sheldrake, PhD, is a biologist and author of more than 90 scientific papers and nine books, including The Science Delusion. He was a Fellow of Clare College, Cambridge, a Research Fellow of the Royal Society, and Director of the Perrott-Warrick Project, funded from Trinity College, Cambridge. He is a Fellow of the Institute of Noetic Sciences, Petaluma, California, and of Schumacher College in Devon.


Venue

Online

Join Our Global Community

Receive curated mind-bending, heart-enlivening content. We’ll never share your email address and you can unsubscribe any time.

Back to Top