Discussions

Human Nature, The common Attitudes in Human Beings Behavior.

Posted Nov. 2, 2013 by Drdawood2014 in Open

commented on Nov. 5, 2013
by bestearth

When we try to talk about ( H.N),we should not concentrate our attention on the matter of creation.l Animals,Plants, and other materials have bodies built from similar elements such as carbon,hydrogen,nitrogen,oxygen,calcium,phosphorus,etc.
But we are focusing on what makes a human "Human", i.e. what people have as merits , merit virtue advantage good quality or feature, traitss characteristic properties and other creatures have not. That is what make "Human" different, and that is why "Humans" are master of earth.
In the second hand, how can "Humans" adjust their behavior with "the nature" ,among each other, and with themselves.
When I studied this subject in my PHD dissertation,I found that people are described in Holy Quran in similar attitudes, and features, everywhere, every time.And I found some contemporary researches confirmed that.
Let us first guess or predict what are they ,and howmany?
Everybody answer or comment depends on what he learned away from Quran, to see the convenience between them.

• 7 Comments  
  • bestearth Nov 05, 2013

"In truth, man is a creature like the rest of the creatures;"

I don't quite agree drqusayelemhana, it depends what your context is. If you just look at the body with it's need to eat,sleep, excrete, breathe, survive etc then it does look like any other creature. But the human is different in that we have a mind that can be self aware and also think conceptually, we understand metaphor which is the simultanaity of indirectly related ideas. This capicity enables humans to write operas and music, make jokes,write poems, articulate languages and build skyscrapers etc.