Discussions

Anonymous Icon

Recovery from autism, case documented by the National institute of health in Washington

Posted Oct. 17, 2011 by Shivayara in Open

commented on Oct. 18, 2011
by F_Alexander

Good morning

I would like to share with you our personnal experience in the fully recovery from autism hat my son has experimented.

In 2003 I discovered the movie What The Bleep Do we Know. At that time nothing was working in my life , I was close to divorce
with my wife, my son was autistic and I was suffering from general anxiety desorder, and at work I was put on administrative duties because of my behavior problems, I'm a police officer. At that time I thought,I had nothing to do with all of this happening in my life, I was completely wrong. I started viewing over the following years, What the Bleep do we know and How far down the rabbit hole do you want to go, I watched them hundreds of time, I didn't know nothing about Quantum physic, that's why I needed all those years and my problems were considerably deep inside of me. I was on a very negative path, At that time, one of the first thing I started to experiment was to says to my wife who wanted to leave me , that she was merveallous,I wasn't just saying it, I was believing it, feeling it, of course at first she did not believe me and thought I was crazy but things started to improve with us over a couple of months, and I started to put my knowledge of quantum physic at work with my son, who at that time had a shadow in class with him 25 hours per week because of his behavior and health problems. He was diagnosed at the age of 4 in 1999 with the spectrum of autism from light to medium degree,with an hyperactivity and language problems, he could'nt talked very much at that age saying a couple of words. To make my story short,